About Us
Vehicle Model History

Calendar of Events
Contact Us
Technical Articles

Past Events
Members car's for hire
Trading Post

About the Motor Cars

The first Rolls-Royce was built in 1904 and the first Bentley in 1920, and both marques continue to enjoy great success today. The following sections offer a brief description of each of the major model types manufactured by Rolls-Royce and Bentley. Please click on the linked images below to see information about a specific model.

Rolls-Royce Silver Dawn & Bentley MkVI /R-Type
1946 - 1955

Models include
Rolls-Royce Silver Dawn andSilver Wraith
Bentley MkVI, Bentley R-type, and Bentley Continental


Rolls-Royce Silver Cloud & Bentley S
1955 - 1965

Models include
Rolls-Royce Silver Cloud, Silver Cloud II and Silver Cloud III
Bentley S1, S2 and S3, and Bentley Continental


Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow & Bentley T
1965 - 1980

Models include
Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow, Silver Shadow II, Mulliner Park Ward FHC & DHC, Corniche FHC & DHC, Camargue, Silver Wraith II
Bentley T1, T2, and MPW & Corniche FHC & DHC


Rolls-Royce Silver Spirit & Bentley Mulsanne /Turbo
1980 - 1998

Models include
Rolls-Royce Silver Spirit, Silver Spur, Silver Spirit II and Silver Spirit III, Silver Dawn
Bentley Mulsanne, Turbo, Turbo R, Bentley Eight, Bentley Continental, Azure


Rolls-Royce Silver Seraph & Bentley Arnage
1998 - 2009

Models include
Rolls-Royce Silver Seraph, Corniche
Bentley Arnage, Arnage T, Azure


Timeline of Rolls-Royce Vehicle ProductionTimeline of Bentley Vehicle Production

Click this link to view a timeline of Rolls-Royce and Bentley model production

Rolls-Royce Silver Dawn, Bentley MkVI & Bentley R-TypeRolls-Royce Silver Cloud & Bentley S-TypeRolls-Royce Silver Shadow & Bentley TRolls-Royce Silver Spirit, Bentley Mulsanne & Bentley TurboRolls-Royce Silver Seraph & Bentley Arnage



home :: about us :: calendar :: contact us :: links :: technical :: past events :: for hire :: trading post